Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

High Bank School term dates 2017/2018

  • Autumn term starts Monday 4 September 2017 (inset day)

        SCHOOL REOPENS TO PUPILS ON TUESDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2017

          Monday 2nd October 2017 (Inset day) SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

  • Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

    Autumn half term

 

  • Friday 22 December 2017

    Last day of Autumn term

 

  • Spring term starts Monday 8 January 2018

 

  • Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 201

  • Monday 26th February 2018 (Inset Day) SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

  • Spring half term
  • Thursday 29 March 2018

    Last day of Spring term

 

  • Summer term starts Monday 16 April 2018

 

  • Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

    Summer half term - SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS ON FRIDAY 20TH JULY 2018

 

  • Monday/Tuesday 23/24th July 2018 (Inset Days) SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018

    Last day of Summer term

INSET DAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED THESE DATES:

4th Sept. 2017

2nd October 2017

26th February 2018

23 & 24th July 2018